VASE Education Foundation

image of pillar-colum

Our Purpose

  • Aide in the fulfillment of teaching and service functions of the VASE classroom-based programs (including Middlefork School) and itinerant services by providing funds

  • Make grants and loans of any corporate property for the purpose of furthering the educational purpose

  • Solicit, accept, administer, and disburse gifts, grants, and bequests of property of every kind as deemed appropriate for the furthering education of the students

  • Receive grants  from government and other sources and to distribute such grants for the support of education and educational projects of the VASE classroom-based programs system

Board of Directors

Kevin Forney, Chairperson

Todd Seabaugh, Secretary

Jennifer Francis, Treasurer

Jim Owens, Vice Chairperson

Mark Denman

Natalya Bourn

Marla Mackiewicz


Donations may be mailed to:

VASE Education Foundation

15009 Catlin-Tilton Rd.

Danville, IL 61834

Member Districts

Armstrong-Ellis Consolidated District #61

Armstrong Township High School #225

Bismarck-Henning Community Unit District #1

Georgetown-Ridge Farm Community Unit District #4

Hoopeston Area Community Unit District #11

Oakwood Community Unit District #76

Potomac Community Unit District #10

Rossville-Alvin Community Unit District #7

Salt Fork Community Unit District #512

Westville Community Unit District #2

Follow VASE Education Foundation